Mulligans Pharmacy & Specsavers Interfirms 2019 
Draw and schedule will be available on Tuesday

St. Anne's Tennis Club Officers & Committee Members 2018/2019

President: Richard McCarthy

Chairman: Denis Breen

Treasurer: Larry O'Brien

Secretary: Sabrina Fleming

Club Captain: Lorraine O'Keeffe

Administrators: Michelle Kirby, Debbie Whelan

Committee Members:


Bryan Morrisson

Marc Daly

Paul Phelan

Helena Daly

Garvan Mulligan

Joe Smyth

Christine Fowler

Paula Kennedy

Denis Weir

Kevin O'Shea